Message From The Sheriff
MESSAGE FROM SHERIFF
DAVID JONES  ( read  )
Phone
Emergency: 911
325-655-8111 (24 Hours)
325-655-8111 (Crime Tips)
Address
222 W. Harris
San Angelo, TX 76903
Administrative Office Hours:
M-F 8:00am - 5:00pm
Administration

Sheriff's Office Building.JPG
The objective of the Tom Green County Sheriff’s Office Administration is to keep the law enforcement operations up and running. The authority and mandates for the Sheriff to provide law enforcement services can be found in the Texas Constitution and several state codes. The Sheriff oversees the entire department.

The Administrative division consists of the Office of the Sheriff (Sheriff David Jones), Chief Deputy, Operations Captain, Patrol Lieutenant, Operation Lieutenant, Administrative Lieutenant, Criminal Investigation Lieutenant, four Patrol Sergeants, Jail Captain, Criminal Records Supervisor and five Administrative Assistances. 

The division’s responsibilities include the overall administration of the Office of the Sheriff as well as management of the Office’s finances, human resources, policies and procedures, public relations and other duties required for the efficient operation of the different divisions. 

The Administration Division is open Monday through Friday (except County holidays) from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. We can be reached by calling (325) 655-8111. Our FAX number is (325) 655-5393

The Sheriff’s Office is located at 222 West Harris, San Angelo, Texas 76903 

Email Addresses:  

 
Sheriff David Jones
Chief Deputy Dale Pearce
Operations Captain Tommy Matthews
CID Lt. Terry Lowe
Administrative/P.I.O Lt. Christina Lopez
Patrol Lt. Stacye Speck
Operations Lt. Keith Muncey
Jail Captain Todd Allen
Jail Lt. Beth Holland-Mull
Jail Lt. Amy Wright

 
          

david.jones@co.tom-green.tx.us 
dale.pearce@co.tom-green.tx.us
tommy.matthews@co.tom-green.tx.us
terry.lowe@co.tom-green.tx.us
christina.lopez@co.tom-green.tx.us

stacye.speck@co.tom-green.tx.us
keith.muncey@co.tom-green.tx.us 
todd.allen@co.tom-green.tx.us
beth.holland-mull@co.tom-green.tx.us
amy.wright@co.tom-green.tx.us