Skip to Main Content


Sheriffs Office building exterior
The objective of the Tom Green County Sheriff’s Office Administration is to keep the law enforcement operations up and running. The authority and mandates for the Sheriff to provide law enforcement services can be found in the Texas Constitution and several state codes. The Sheriff oversees the entire department.

The Administration division consists of the Office of the Sheriff (Sheriff J. Nick Hanna), Chief Deputy, Operations Captain, Patrol Lieutenant, Operation Lieutenant, Administrative Lieutenant, Criminal Investigation Lieutenant, four Patrol Sergeants, Jail Captain, Criminal Records Supervisor and five Criminal Records Clerks. 

The division’s responsibilities include the overall administration of the Office of the Sheriff as well as management of the Office’s finances, human resources, policies and procedures, public relations and other duties required for the efficient operation of the different divisions. 

The Administration Division is open Monday through Friday (except County holidays) from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. We can be reached by calling (325) 655-8111. Our FAX number is (325) 655-5393

The Sheriff’s Office is located at 222 West Harris, San Angelo, Texas 76903 

Email Addresses:  

Sheriff J. Nick Hanna 

Chief Deputy Roger Looka 

Operations Captain Burleigh Locklar

CID Lt. William Fiveash

Administrative Lt. Christina Lopez

Patrol Lt. William Kirkland

Operations Lt. Quentin Williams 

Jail Major Beth Holland-Mull

Jail Captain Nicole Dudley

Jail Operations Lt. Levi Vance

Jail Administrative Lt. Ashley Lozano





Crime Tip Hotline
Submit Via Email