Skip to Main Content

Administration

Sheriff's Office Building.JPG
The objective of the Tom Green County Sheriff’s Office Administration is to keep the law enforcement operations up and running. The authority and mandates for the Sheriff to provide law enforcement services can be found in the Texas Constitution and several state codes. The Sheriff oversees the entire department.

The Administrative division consists of the Office of the Sheriff (Sheriff David Jones), Chief Deputy, Operations Captain, Patrol Lieutenant, Operation Lieutenant, Administrative Lieutenant, Criminal Investigation Lieutenant, four Patrol Sergeants, Jail Captain, Criminal Records Supervisor and five Administrative Assistances. 

The division’s responsibilities include the overall administration of the Office of the Sheriff as well as management of the Office’s finances, human resources, policies and procedures, public relations and other duties required for the efficient operation of the different divisions. 

The Administration Division is open Monday through Friday (except County holidays) from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. We can be reached by calling (325) 655-8111. Our FAX number is (325) 655-5393

The Sheriff’s Office is located at 222 West Harris, San Angelo, Texas 76903 

Email Addresses:  

Sheriff David Jones

david.jones@co.tom-green.tx.us 

Chief Deputy Dale Pearce

dale.pearce@co.tom-green.tx.us

Operations Captain Tommy Matthews

tommy.matthews@co.tom-green.tx.us

CID Lt. Terry Lowe

terry.lowe@co.tom-green.tx.us

Administrative/P.I.O Lt. Christina Lopez

christina.lopez@co.tom-green.tx.us

Patrol Lt. Stacye Speck

stacye.speck@co.tom-green.tx.us

Operations Lt. Keith Muncey

keith.muncey@co.tom-green.tx.us 

Jail Captain Todd Allen

todd.allen@co.tom-green.tx.us

Jail Lt. Beth Holland-Mull

beth.holland-mull@co.tom-green.tx.us

Jail Lt. Amy Wright

amy.wright@co.tom-green.tx.us

 

 

 

 

 

 
Crime Tip Hotline
Submit Via Email